Kompass nach Norden

OFFER

Glückliche Familie

Do you have an issue in your family, construction project or business interaction, which you would like to swiftly and efficiently resolve? Do you need support in some other conflict resolution or crisis intervention?

Are you ready to take your personal development or that of your employees to a whole new level, because you are convinced that investing in the people behind your service or product is the most profitable decision? 

​It is our commitment to assist you in the process of creating a solution; sustainable, comprehensive, individually tailored to our clients’ needs with focus on our specialties – stress management and business consulting, professional or personal crisis intervention, emotional and/or physical stress – after reviewing and analyzing the client’s situation, and allowing that the client is prepared to commit to self-reflection and acceptance of the open and honest clarity we provide.  The individually chosen course of action will include instructions that give our clients the tools necessary to create long-term and self-sustaining resolutions for themselves.

 

Mediation/ Conflict management

Mediation is a structured, voluntary process of finding a constructively solution to a conflict.

 

As mediator, I will moderate and provide a neutral space in which 2 or more parties can voluntarily enter the process of conflict resolution.

 

Regardless of whether the conflict is the result of private, family, business or building construction, you are always the most knowledgeable ones in the conflict. It is my function to enable a clear, confidential communication using the “win-win” principle, to reach a sustainable resolution, with the potential of satisfying all parties involved.

As mediator, I am subject to the regulations of the German Mediation Laws (MedG), which were created for the purpose of encouraging conflict resolution outside of the court room and to lighten the load for the justice system, as well as to offer an affordable alternative for solving private and business disputes, which carry legal ramifications.

 

Self-development

The moment you understand that other people’s behavior towards you is merely a reflection of their own relationship with themselves, and not a statement to you about your worth; that is the moment you free yourself from the need to react.


And this is so much easier than it sounds.

Paul Watzlawick, an Austrian-American communication researcher says it like this 

- You cannot not communicate – 

 

and if we accept that to be true, then the countless ways each communication can be interpreted increases exponentially. All of this gets in the way of understanding the original motivation for communication.  

 

Both in your private-life, and even more so in your work-life. The key is recognition, which leads to understanding,​ both yourself as well as the person you are communicating with. 

Recognition provides the insight needed to generate an inner demeanor, which inspires self-reflection and a desire for self-development, leading to a life of total authenticity with an open heart and mind, particularly, but not only, in the business world. 

The ability to honestly integrate the three-fold qualities of complete respect of others, being resource and solutions oriented and living up to a high standard of personal responsibility, self-development has far-reaching benefits in all aspects of life. 

Negotiations are more effective and successful, customer satisfaction is maximized, psychological stress minimized and team leadership and well-being are taken to a whole new level. 

Developing a temperament of non-judgment will allow you take on the world with ease. You will have honest and motivated employees, leaders and managers, who have actively worked on developing an inner stability, and thus having all the tools necessary to create a work environment  that naturally leads to company success. ​

Stress management

The smallest common denominator of every conflict is an issue unto itself, which has to do directly with me.

We all have our valuable set of issues from our lives. The issues we have inherited, learned or adopted throughout our lives, tend to gain influence and start to impact our communication, reactions and patterns of conflict and can become real obstacles. At some point these obstacles show up as psychological, physical or emotional symptoms creating systems of stress and chaos in our world.

This shows up as suffering under stress of our jobs, stress to perform or as physical pain. Stress, no matter what the cause, puts the body under tension and no-one is able to function well under those conditions.

Knowledge and techniques are all around me, that show me how to use stress and other “attacks” to my advantage.​

MindFlow is a technique used to destress our systems, taking pent up energy, which turns into fatigue, psychological barriers and fears and even physical pain and suffering. MindFlow teaches us to release that energy and bringing ourselves back into the flow of balance.

That means, that such obstacles like attacks from the world, are nothing more than valuable energy that can be set free and give us momentum in a matter of seconds. How is it possible that problems and issues that have been around for years can suddenly disappear?

The body’s system does this naturally. Mitochondrial activity is activated within seconds, ATP is produced, serotonin and oxytocin are released and stress hormone levels, as well as blood pressure and pulse, drop immediately.​

MindFlow works, whether or not the client understands which issue has caused such pent up energy. The body’s system will reveal what issues can be released, all on its own. 

 

The client will notice that his or her surroundings will quickly adapt to the change. Things that used be stressful, become less important. Problems are quickly resolved – it is a new start in life. Be it negotiations or a business meeting, private life or self-development and physical health, everything begins to fall into place. 

 

The world has told us that progress takes time and hard work​, effort and concentration. So it simply sounds too good to be true that it can go so quickly, be so efficient; it is so simple that it takes a minute to even comprehend that this is possible!

 
A conflict is friction, friction creates heat,
Heat is energy and it drives us forward.

Hans-Dall-Str. 8

23812 Wahlstedt

+49 1515 8361738

mail@lisameves.com  

 MindFlow | Tom Mögele

Kompass nach Norden

ANGEBOT

Glückliche Familie

Möchten Sie im Rahmen einer Familien-, Bau- oder Wirtschaftsmediation ein Thema schnell und effizient zum Abschluss bringen oder benötigen Unterstützung bei sonstigen Konfliktlösungen oder Kriseninterventionen?

 

Sie sind bereit Ihre persönliche Entwicklung oder die Ihres Teams/Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf ein ganz neues Niveau anzuheben weil Sie überzeugt davon sind, dass die Investition in die Menschen hinter einer Dienstleistung oder eines Produktes die rentabelste ist?

Unser Anspruch, nachhaltig mit Tiefgang und ganzheitlich individuell auf unsere Klienten abgestimmte Begleitung der Prozesse, erfordert in unseren Hauptarbeitsfeldern - Stressmanagement und Businessconsulting, privater Krisenintervention, bei emotionalen oder körperlichen Belastungssituationen -  nach Einblick und Analyse der Situation des Klienten, von dessen Seite lediglich die Bereitschaft zur Selbstreflexion und Annahme der  Klarheit die wir unverblümt zur Verfügung stellen. Die individuell abgestimmten Handlungsoptionen beinhalten Tools die es unseren Klienten ermöglicht auch weiterhin, nachhaltig und  eigenverantwortlich Lösungsprozesse zu generieren.

​​

Bitte rufen Sie mich an oder mailen mir und ich bin sicher wir finden gemeinsam eine Lösung für Ihr Anliegen!

Mediation/Konfliktmanagement

Die Mediation ist ein strukturiertes, freiwilliges Verfahren zur konstruktiven Lösung eines Konfliktes. 

 

Als Mediatorin biete ich einen neutralen Rahmen um zwei oder mehrere Parteien durch einen Prozess der einvernehmlichen Lösungsfindung zu begleiten.

 

Ob Privat- oder Familienmediation, Wirtschaftsmediation oder Baumediation, Sie sind die Experten des Konfliktes. Meine Aufgabe ist es eine klare, vertrauliche Struktur vorzugeben die es unter dem Aspekt des Win-Win Prinzipes ermöglicht, eine nachhaltige Konfliktlösung zu erzielen, die das Potenzial zur Zufriedenheit aller Beteiligten enthält.

 

Als Mediatorin unterliege ich den Richtlinien des deutschen Mediationsgesetzes (MedG), das zur Stärkung der außergerichtlichen Streitlösung sowie zur Entlastung der Justiz ins Leben gerufen wurde um einvernehmlich, schnell und kostengünstig private und geschäftliche Streitigkeiten auch in einem gesetzlich strukturierten Verfahren lösen zu können.

 

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Wenn du bereit bist, das Verhalten anderer dir gegenüber als eine Reflexion ihrer Beziehung mit sich selbst anzusehen und nicht als eine Aussage über deinen Wert als Mensch, löst du dich von dem Verlangen,

darauf reagieren zu müssen.
 

Und das ist noch viel leichter als es klingt.

Paul Watzlawick, ein österreichisch-amerikanischer Kommunikationswissenschaftler formulierte 

- Du kannst nicht nicht kommunizieren - 

und gehen wir davon aus, potenzieren sich die Möglichkeiten ins Unendliche das Kommunizierte auf eine Art und Weise zu interpretieren, die dem Prozess der Kommunikationsursache im Wege steht. 

Sowohl im privaten, besonders jedoch im beruflichen, professionellen Umfeld liegt demnach der Schlüssel im Wissen und somit im Verständnis für sich selbst sowie den Kommunikationspartner. 

Dieser Schlüssel umfasst schlicht das Know How zum Generieren einer inneren Haltung, die Motivation zur Selbstreflexion und Freude an der persönlichen Entwicklung schafft und so mit Herz und vollumfänglicher Authentizität besonders, aber nicht ausschließlich, im beruflichen Alltag gelebt werden kann.

 

Die ehrliche Integration von Wertschätzung für das Gegenüber, Ressourcen- und Lösungsorientierung sowie Selbstverantwortlichkeit hinsichtlich der persönlichen Entwicklung hat multiple Auswirkungen auf allen Ebenen.

Verhandlungen können damit zielführender und effektiver abgeschlossen, die Kundenzufriedenheit maximiert, psychische Belastungen minimiert und die Führung und Gesunderhaltung von Mitarbeitern und Teamarbeit auf ein ganz neues Niveau angehoben werden. 

Die wertungsfreie Ausrichtung dieser Grundhaltung ermöglicht es das Feld von hinten aufzuräumen.  Ehrlich motivierte Mitarbeiter,  Führungskräfte und Unternehmer, die durch aktive Prozesse in Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung gefestigt sind, haben damit ein Handwerkszeug, mit dieser verinnerlichten Haltung aus einem gesunden Unternehmensinneren ganz selbstverständlich den Erfolg im Außen zu erzielen.

 

Stressmanagement

Der kleinste gemeinsame Nenner jedes Konfliktes, ist ein eigenes Thema, mit dem ich in Resonanz stehe. 

 

Wir alle verfügen über einen wertvollen Pool an Themen die unseren Alltag und unser Umfeld prägen. Gewinnt so ein angeborenes, anerzogenes oder erworbenes Thema an Gewicht und beginnt im größeren Umfang unsere Kommunikations-, Reaktions- und Konfliktmuster zu beeinflussen kann es zur Blockade werden. Diese macht sich irgendwann mit psychischen, körperlichen oder seelischen Symptomen bemerkbar und bedeutet Stress für unser System.

 

Genauso verhält es sich mit Stress de vom Außen durch Beruf, Leistungsdruck, unser Umfeld oder körperlichen Beschwerden auf uns einwirkt. Stress, egal worin sein Ursprung liegt, ist für den Körper wie eine Verspannung, er funktioniert nicht optimal.

Außer mir steht Wissen und somit Techniken zur Verfügung wie ich mir genau diesen Stress und alle anderen "Angriffe" auf mein System zu Nutze mache.

 

MindFlow ist eine Technik zum Entstressen unseres Systems, durch die gestaute Energie, die sich meist in Form von Erschöpfung, psychischen Blockaden und Ängsten oder final durch körperliche Beschwerden und Krankheiten zeigt, aufgelöst wird und wieder in den Fluss kommt.

 

Diese Blockaden sowie auch Angriffe von Außen sind somit nichts weiter als wertvolle Energie die innerhalb von Sekunden frei wird und plötzlich zur Verfügung steht. Wie kann es sein dass oft langanhaltende Probleme und Beschwerden wie von selbst verschwinden?

Das schafft das Körpersystem ganz alleine. Die Mitochondrialaktivität wird innerhalb von Sekunden aktiviert, ATP produziert, Serotonin und Oxytocin ausgeschüttet somit der Stresshormonspiegel wie auch der Blutdruck und Puls umgehend gesenkt.

Bei MindFlow ist es unerheblich, ob der Klient weiß, welches Thema hinter der gestauten Energie liegt. Das Körpersystem selbst zeigt immer das an, was jetzt gerade aufgelöst werden kann.

Das Umfeld des Klienten wird sich ebenfalls rasch dem veränderten Zustand angleichen, alte Belastungen verlieren an Bedeutung, bestehende Probleme kommen in Schwung - und Neues tritt in das Leben. Ob Verhandlung oder Businessmeeting, privat oder in der persönlichen Entwicklung und körperlichen Konstitution alles richtet sich neu aus.

Völlig entgegen unserer Prägung, alles müsse anstrengend und langwierig sein, viel Aufwand und Aufmerksamkeit erfordern ist es so unglaublich wie es klingt und gleichermaßen einfach wie effizient, so sehr dass wir diese Einfachheit erst wieder neu begreifen müssen!

 

Hans-Dall-Str. 8

23812 Wahlstedt

+49 1515 8361738

mail@lisameves.com